Skip to content ↓

Gosforth Schools' Trust


The Gosforth Schools’ Trust is a partnership of ten schools and one school partner from the North East sector of Newcastle upon Tyne and Newcastle City Council who have successfully worked together for many years.

Regent Farm is very proud to be a member of the Gosforth Schools Trust; we believe that through working together in a robust, collaborative and mutually supportive framework we can achieve more for our children and the communities we serve.

The following 11 schools make up the Trust:

  • Archibald First School
  • Archbishop Runcie Church of England First School
  • Broadway East First School
  • Brunton First School
  • Dinnington First School
  • Gosforth Park First School
  • Grange First School
  • Regent Farm First School
  • South Gosforth First School
  • Gosforth Central Middle School
  • Gosforth East Middle School